Contacts

Membres du réseau

contact@ypal.eu

ALLEMAGNE
germany@ypal.eu
Référents : Jessica Prestipino (prestipinojessica@gmail.com) & Hannah Lidolt (hannah.lidolt@uni-duesseldorf.de)

BELGIQUE
belgium@ypal.eu
Référents : Estelle Vandeweeghe (estelle.vandeweeghe@gmail.com) & Elise Lonnet

BOSNIE-HERZEGOVINE
bosnia.and.herzegovina@ypal.eu
Référent : Milan Trinic (milan.trninic@gmail.com)

CROATIE
croatia@ypal.eu
Référents : Jelena Maric (maric.jelena91@gmail.com) & Jelena Tondini (jelena.tondini@gmail.com)

FRANCE
france@ypal.eu
Référents : Soline Travers (soline.travers@hotmail.fr) & Anne Goalard (a.goalard@gmail.com)
Reims Scènes d’Europe : + 33 (0)3 26 48 66 95 / contact@reimsscenesdeurope.eu
YPAL Fance – c/o Comédie de Reims, 3 chaussée Bocquaine, 51100 Reims, France
Siège social – c/o Goalard, 19 Square Saint-Charles, 75012 Paris, France

ESPAGNE
Référents : Alice Faure-Dumont (alicefdu@gmail.com) & Maria Lopez (maconlovi@gmail.com)

IRLANDE
ireland@ypal.eu

ITALIE
italy@ypal.eu